• Reviews for Justin Burris

    David B

    June 5, 2019

    Everything about the client experience, service and attention to detail was unmatched by Justin, Michelle and team. Thank you, and I look forward to referring any and everyone I can to you all. Wonderful!!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Ryan T

    May 31, 2019

    Justin and the whole team are responsive, answer all questions, and clearly guide you through the whole process. And they're personable to boot!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Laura M

    May 22, 2019

    Good communication and attention to detail.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Virginia T

    May 6, 2019

    Justin was very easy to communicate with and gave plenty of information.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Christine M

    May 6, 2019

    I was informed along the way everything that was happening.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Donal N

    May 2, 2019

    Justin and his team do whatever it takes to make this a pleasant process.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Blair K

    April 23, 2019

    Very easy experience working with Justin to get a home mortgage. Highly recommend his team!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Michael H

    April 8, 2019

    Very responsive to all our questions.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Kristina H

    March 25, 2019

    Justin Burris and his staff were absolutely amazing to work with! He made purchasing my first home easy and stress-free. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Zachary B

    March 14, 2019

    How easy and simple Justin made it for the whole buying a house process. I He made it so much less stressful than what it could've been.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Dylan S

    February 20, 2019

    Justin and his team made our home purchasing experience incredibly easy. They were very quick and helpful to answer all the questions we had and made us feel assured that we were in the best hands for this life changing event. Fantastic experience!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Stephanie S

    February 20, 2019

    This was a very quick closing and Justin and team made everything on the loan side extremely smooth with great communication throughout the process. Thank you Justin!!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Jessica L

    February 5, 2019

    Easy to work with and fast responder

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Spencer L

    February 4, 2019

    Justin and Michelle worked extremely hard to make our home buying experience as easy as possible. All requests were executed quickly, and all questions I had were answered professionally. I would highly recommend Fairway.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Melina G

    February 4, 2019

    Justin was very easy to get in touch with and always answered all of my questions. He listened to what I wanted and figured out the best way to make that happen. His team was fantastic as well, particularly Michelle who walked me through some of the more monotonous pieces of things with grace and patience.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Mindy P

    January 24, 2019

    My experience with Fairway Independent Mortgage was exceptional! Mr. Burris and Ms. Page were professional, knowledgeable, and punctual. During the process, they were quick to answer any questions or concerns that I had. We were updated through every stage of our loan. I highly recommend others to use this company!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    mindy w

    January 23, 2019

    My experience with Fairway Independent Mortgage was exceptional! Mr. Burris and Ms. Page were professional, knowledgeable, and punctual. During the process, they were quick to answer any questions or concerns that I had. We were updated through every stage of our loan. I highly recommend others to use this company!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Larry W

    January 17, 2019

    Delivered on all promises. Went to Justin for mortgage help with short time frame for closing date. His group explained what was required of us to provide and made the process flow smoothly. Never left wondering if the deadline would not be met.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Courtney B

    December 19, 2018

    Such a wonderful smooth process of buying a home with Justin. Nothing like the bad experiences we’ve heard of. Thankful for all his help!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Christina B

    December 6, 2018

    Justin and his team kept us updated with accurate information throughout the process and were readily available to answer any and all questions, beyond that, everyone was friendly and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Heather S

    December 6, 2018

    Justin made sure I understood everything. He talked me through everything and sometimes he just did little check ups to make sure that through all the stress of buying a house I was doing well. I would (and actually have) recommend him for anyone purchasing a home!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    jason

    December 6, 2018

    I just closed on a loan with Justin @ Fairway. Justin and his team was very communicative through the process and delivered perfectly on time. Justin was willing to give me the attention and used recorded video followed by phone call to walk me through the loan figures with various options as I started the property search. The pre-approval process was very quick and painless. Once I went into contract with an extremely tight timeline, Justin and team was in touch practically everyday with me to ensure I understand documentation requirement. They were clear in the request and validated all documentation swiftly. It made the very complex and potentially painful process much more palatable. The overall loan experience exceeded my expectation and well beyond my previous loan experience with other lenders. While the rate I got was not absolute best, it's well within the best range and I would say that the guidance and the support I got through the loan process was well worth the slightly higher rate. I highly recommend Justin and his team to others looking for home loans.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Michelle R

    November 14, 2018

    Justin and his team were wonderful and professional. Fairway came through for us when another lender fell through two weeks prior to our scheduled closing date. Justin and his team worked diligently to process my loan application and got everything done before closing. The team kept me abreast every step of the way with daily updates. I am grateful to Justin for helping us purchase our dream house. I would use him again and definitely refer him and Fairway to others.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Ryan T

    November 13, 2018

    Justin and his team are first-rate, guided me through the entire process from A to Z. Listened to and answered, promptly, all of my questions. Would happily go back to Justin when the need arises!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Ruillyn G

    October 19, 2018

    The team communicates and work together with me and all dough im a very busy person and my time is limited they found the way to work with me with out any delay for my closing once again thank you my team.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Leslie S

    September 27, 2018

    Everyone we dealt with was polite and motivated to help us be successful. It was a great team effort to get to closing! Justin kept us apprised of the load status along the way so we knew what was going on at all times. We knew we were in good hands with Justin, his team and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Mindy J

    September 23, 2018

    Justin and his team were great to work with and communicated often on what to expect and where we were in the process. They made buying a home feel easy.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Sonya H

    September 21, 2018

    Justin was dedicated to assisting me with buying my first house as a single mom. I’m thankful he answered my financial questions in a timely manner and kept me updated througout the approval process.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Gayle D

    September 21, 2018

    A few more specifics about borrowing as an individual as opposed to as a couple. How does this affect interest rates, etc.? What are the implications of having only one name on the mortgage when both names are on the deed? Some answers were available at closing but would have been helpful in advance. Several documents were needed literally at the last minute, which was stressful. Nevertheless, overall, Justin and Michelle were a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Alba B

    September 19, 2018

    I WANT TO SAY THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP AND PATIENCE . ALBA BELALIA

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Bhavesh P

    September 18, 2018

    Thank you for working with me

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Matt M

    September 18, 2018

    Justin did a great job with keeping us informed about the status of our application, the app they have is great and allows you to get things done faster and keeps everything in one spot. The team in his office was great as well. Anything I needed he was fast to respond with. Highly recommended and when we purchase another home in the future we hope to work with him again.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Jamie K

    September 18, 2018

    Justin was very quick to get us what we needed, even with his own life events taking place. Without him and the rest of the team working so promptly for us, we may not have gotten our new home -thanks to everyone who helped us!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    maripat h

    October 18, 2017

    Really a nearly delightful experience working with the team at Movement Mortgage. They kept me well-informed, were easy to do business with. I'd recommend them!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    kcjones812

    September 1, 2017

    As a first-time home buyer, I appreciated the time that Justin took to explain the process to me at each step towards closing. He did a great job communicating to me what was needed and what to expect and made the entire experience stress-free.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    JessicaFarfan

    June 30, 2017

    I was very pleased with Justin! And now I own my first home! He helped me determine which loan would be best for me and kept me informed through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    stuartgoodship

    February 26, 2014

    Justin is a knowledgeable loan officer without a trace of the slime we came across in officers from national outfits. He provided us with some really useful information about loan products and brought some facts about interest rate thresholds to our attention of which we were previously unaware. Although we did go with a different lender ultimately, we would have been more than happy to work with Justin and will definitely consider contacting him when it comes time to refinance.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    freepkg

    October 30, 2013

    Justin was extremely helpful and responsive and was able to close my loan in half the time it took the big bank mortgage company. Their fees were very low and they were always prompt and most importantly they delivered on their promises.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    dbudenz

    August 21, 2012

    Mr. Burris was extremely helpful in finding us the right mortgage and facilitating the purchase of our home. He was extremely responsive to our needs. I would recommend him highly.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    user071046

    February 28, 2012

    I worked with Justin on a home purchase. This was an important step for my wife and me last year and Justin was there every step of the way. He answered all of our questions throughout the entire process and made sure everything was always taken care of, allowing us to focus on all the other things that have to be tended to when purchasing a new home. I highly recommend working with Justin and would go nowhere else for a home loan.