• Reviews for Justin Burris

    Dana S

    October 20, 2020

    Thank you Justin and team for being so patient with us during the process and making it as seamless as possible. We're glad we picked Fairway, they were truly amazing to work with.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Michael N

    October 15, 2020

    Justin was always available and prompt with any requests. He was also very transparent and took extra time to make sure we understood market and loan dynamics / context. He was very professional and made the process easy. Will definitely recommend to anyone who asks.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    David F

    October 2, 2020

    Justin and his team are professional, attentive, and thorough. Plus, they were able to secure us an amazing rate!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Emma F

    October 1, 2020

    Justin was very responsive and helpful. He was willing to jump on the phone with us at 8 pm at night, which I felt like was really above and beyond. He was wonderful to work with! He explained things plainly for us and kept in contact well. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Nathan T

    September 19, 2020

    Justin and his team were incredible! A much shorter closing time versus any bank plus a great interest rate!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Donald C

    September 13, 2020

    Including our son Larry Cleaver to help us through the process

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    TerRance W

    September 4, 2020

    Clarity of communciations

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Derek S

    September 4, 2020

    Justin And his team was fantastic!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Brian B

    September 3, 2020

    Everything from beginning to the end. They make it seamless and painless. Several of the staff stayed in contact with us daily even after the closing. On top of that Justin reach out to me to make sure I was in a good place and comfortable/ready the day of closing and days leading up to. Great group to work with, you feel like they have 110% interest in making sure you get the loan that fits your budget needs. They want let you veer off that path.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Britta N

    August 31, 2020

    For this home purchase we shopped around quite a bit. We talked to national lenders as well as local ones. Justin surpassed everyone when it came to communication, knowledge and response time. His whole team was a pleasure to work with and put us at ease for undoubtedly our most expensive purchase ever. Our attorney at the closing even pointed out that we had the lowest rate she had come across. I can't recommend Justin and his team enough.Much thanks to Justin for getting us in our forever home

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Jamie K

    August 23, 2020

    Great communication from the whole team, thank you!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Elizabeth F

    August 20, 2020

    Very dependable and available!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Dylan B

    August 17, 2020

    Everything about buying a home for the first time seemed daunting, but Justin and his team made it easy.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    PAMELA L

    August 15, 2020

    Justin is an efficient and effective communicator. He worked in a timely manner while getting us the deal we hoped for. Michelle is very good at her job and kept us in the loop for where we were at in the process. Way more pleasant experience than I expected.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    JONATHAN S

    August 11, 2020

    Convenient way to buy a home....everyone was real professional!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Leroy S

    August 7, 2020

    Justin and his team did a phenomenal job guiding us through the loan process and explaining the expectations for each step. They made the process very easy and straightforward.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Tracy S

    August 3, 2020

    The process was painless, incredible rates, and great communication. Thanks for all you did for us to get us in our new home.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Derica J

    July 27, 2020

    Justin and his team were quick to get our refinance underway and closed! They were very informative, friendly and helpful in showing us all our options. We would highly recommend Justin and his team for any of your mortgage and refinance needs and will be sure to use them again in the future when needed.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    John P

    July 21, 2020

    We've used Justin's services for a home loan and a refinance. He goes above and beyond to make sure every step of the process goes as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Ian L

    July 21, 2020

    Justin was very helpful. The overall experience was great! would definitely recommend Justin to my friends and family

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Brant S

    July 17, 2020

    The process seemed to drag on for far too long. It was explained several times that there were delays due to the volume of incoming mortgage requests and underwriting wait times, however we had to provide a huge amount of documents and then re-submit several of the same ones multiple times to update them due to the delays. It became very frustrating.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Timothy S

    July 15, 2020

    Fast, friendly, and effective communication. Whole process went smooth and efficient.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Carol B

    July 14, 2020

    Actually, the experience wasn't great but it just wasn't ok either - somewhere in the middle. Anyway, all went great until 1 day before our closing. Didn't get our actual closing amount until 4:25 pm the night before closing which was 9 am. the next morning. Had to wait overnight for it to go through - stressful! At the closing, the lawyers didn't have the original Power of Attorney form from us. Justin never told us that we had to send it. Lawyer almost didn't close because of that.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Mais Z

    July 14, 2020

    The team kept me informed and got to me in a timely manner. We had a tight closing window and they were able to make it happen efficiently and without a hitch

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Matthew H

    July 14, 2020

    Justin, Brittany, & Michelle were all great to work with on our refinance. They are very responsive through email, phone or text and made things very easy with the quickly changing markets. We’d highly recommend Justin and his team to anyone who is buying a new home or refinancing.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Robert B

    July 13, 2020

    Since 2008/2009 issues closing on a house is painful. Your team did a nice job of communicating their needs and I appreciate them working with our broker Rutty directly. The only thing that could have gone better is a greater awareness that the POA original document was needed by the lawyers for closing. We had the POA notorized on June 17 so we had plenty of time to send it via snail mail. May be we missed it that the original was needed but we should have been reminded well before closing.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Elizabeth B

    July 12, 2020

    Prompt responses, detailed information and the easy self-service portal kept me organized and in the know with what was needed every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Marley M

    July 7, 2020

    Communication was awesome. Loan approval was fast and so easy! Justin, Brittany and Michelle were so great to work with and made the process effortless for me! I would recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Callahan P

    July 6, 2020

    I liked the email updates with where were in the process

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Seth M

    July 4, 2020

    With all the headache that goes with buying a house Justin and his team made it so easygoing with excellent communication through the whole process

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    William H

    July 2, 2020

    Justin was very knowledgeable about the process, and extremely supportive while we were attempting to secure the home. His team, Michelle and Brittany, were always extremely quick to respond to any question, and made me feel like I had 100% vested interest my success which meant the world to me.....

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Robert M

    June 26, 2020

    Professionalism and expertise are the top two reasons

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Alice B

    June 26, 2020

    Prompt, dedicated, professional and serious good service. Went above and beyond to make the loan smooth and completed in time. If we ever buy a new home again we would definitely use Justin. Smart and friendly. Always ahead of the process. Excellent!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Mallory C

    June 23, 2020

    Quick response time, ease of communication, answered all questions in full

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Jeffrey S

    June 21, 2020

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Barbara S

    June 16, 2020

    Justin was great from day one to close! We really appreciated how timely everything worked out!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Christopher C

    June 9, 2020

    Justin’s ability to keep us informed and in constant communication with each other was a priority for us and he came through.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Vittoria K

    June 1, 2020

    In spite of unprecedented times due to the corona virus, Justin or one of his assistants were able to get back to me in a timely fashion. Several times in the evening, beyond normal workday hours, Justin would check in and ask to return a call if the time was acceptable to me. I was happy with the rate he was able to give me , as well as other fees associated with getting a mortgage. So much so, I chose him and Fairway over the builder's preferred lender.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Danielle P

    May 28, 2020

    Justin is very personable and responsive. He also did a great job communicating throughout the refinance process.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Olga S

    May 14, 2020

    Justin and his team are professional, knowledgeable and responsive. They streamline the process and work hard behind the scenes to make it easy for the customer. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Timothy G

    May 10, 2020

    Everyone was very helpful, and turned things around quickly. We also got a great mortgage rate!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Douglas G

    May 7, 2020

    Given the circumstances with Covid 19 I thought it went well.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Caleb L

    May 1, 2020

    Justin and his team are the best in the business. Extremely quick to respond and quick to answer any questions along the way. Highly Recommend!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Jonathan B

    April 23, 2020

    Justin and his team gave us a competitive rate lock on a refinance and clear to close in 30 days. In spite of COVID-19 and the challenges it has presented. Top notch service and knowledgeable staff. We are very appreciative of Justin and his team's work.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Kristy I

    April 22, 2020

    Justin and the team were great to work with. The process was so easy and they kept me in the loop every step of the way. I also looked at a few options and they had the best rates.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Katharine H

    April 21, 2020

    Justin was extremely responsive and very informative throughout the whole process. He is great to work with!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Katie C

    April 18, 2020

    Working with Justin and his team was great! Trying to navigate through a first time home buying experience is quite the process on a normal day, but throw a pandemic in the mix you never know what can happen. Justin walked me through the entire process and answered every question I had every step of the way. His team worked quickly and efficiently and were genuinely nice people on top of it! It was a great experience working with Justin and his team and I highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    April M

    April 18, 2020

    Justin and is team are on top of it. They always are willing to answer your questions and help you understand new changes that have occurred in the laws that are requesting new forms. He is fast and I know I have a trusted resource.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Leslie W

    April 11, 2020

    Everyone was so helpful!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Jill G

    April 10, 2020

    Great rate. Responsive. Great to work with.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Manish L

    April 10, 2020

    Him and his team was on top of it and got the loan done ahead of the original schedule.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Collin J

    April 8, 2020

    Open and clear communication.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    David J

    April 4, 2020

    The entire team were knowledgeable, professional, and quick. We are very pleased with the great refi deal achieved.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Gary L

    April 3, 2020

    Excellent communication, stuck to the original promised rate and terms, and very friendly.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Jonathon H

    April 3, 2020

    Very easy and straight forward to work with, Justin's staff was also extremely helpful with any questions I had throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Caleb M

    March 24, 2020

    Justin was Great and worked with everyone to make it happen.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Joseph M

    March 18, 2020

    Excellent communication. Good customer service, and everything was handled in a timely manner. And we got a great rate too!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Ossama T

    March 14, 2020

    Everything went very smooth and quick, with in 2 weeks I was moving to my new home. Great company to work with

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Harry D

    March 6, 2020

    Very responsive to our needs. Good communication. Easy process.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Catherine M

    March 5, 2020

    Very quick responses on everything.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Dori D

    March 5, 2020

    We needed a preapproval quickly so we could put a bid on a house. Justin was very helpful in making that happen.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Clare P

    February 24, 2020

    Great experience with a quick turn around time!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Michael B

    February 21, 2020

    Educating me on the programs available and the process. ALWAYS responded quickly and kept me in the loop the whole time.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Valeria S

    February 7, 2020

    We appreciate his customer service.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Christopher B

    January 27, 2020

    Justin met all expectations and provided great service

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Kathryn W

    January 26, 2020

    No problems at all!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Charles B

    January 16, 2020

    Easy to work with, would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Hannah B

    January 16, 2020

    Justin was so great to work with! Every step was easy and he was always there and willing to answer any questions that came up!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Lane R

    January 11, 2020

    My husband and I initially spoke with another lender, but we were not thrilled with any aspect of of working with them (they were slow to respond, had difficulty answering questions, and hard to reach.) Justin was the complete opposite. He is very responsive, very courteous, and very knowledgeable. My husband and I were happy with the entire process! I highly recommend Justin!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Roxana P

    January 10, 2020

    Justin always made himself available to answer questions and walk us through the mortgage process. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Carly B

    January 8, 2020

    Justin was so attentive during both the search for my first home and the purchase process. He walked me through qualifying for a mortgage, making offers, and closing. He explained terms I've never heard of and got me a great interest rate-- can't recommend him enough!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Jeffrey M

    December 25, 2019

    Justin worked with us for a couple of months, providing great recommendations to get us in the best position possible for a successful refinance and consolidation of existing line of credit and some debt. Truly a great experience working with Justin and his team, and everything was completed per our desired schedule.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Kathryn G

    November 27, 2019

    Justin was very helpful and friendly. He answered all our questions in a timely and effective manner. He was easy to contact and we truly felt he was looking out for our best interest and trusted him. He did a great job.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Jason L

    November 25, 2019

    Justin was great to work with. He offered great advice through the process and were extremely helpful in choosing the right options that fit my situation.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Kimberly C

    November 18, 2019

    Michelle communicated clearly and quickly and answered any questions that I had.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    James K

    November 14, 2019

    Justin and his team made every step of the process easy for us. Simple, direct instructions allowed us to get all of the info needed to them right away, and they were always on the ball with completing what they needed to on their end. Very professional and courteous, I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks!!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Karley S

    October 5, 2019

    Great to work with

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Simone J

    October 3, 2019

    I appreciated the speedy process and the personal care.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Lelia W

    September 30, 2019

    Justin was very responsive, flexible, and the approval process incredibly fast! Even when we needed to circle back through underwriting due to a last name change, their team worked though the updates in only a few short hours on my closing day. We would work with him again in a heartbeat! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Barry B

    September 26, 2019

    It went pretty smoothly, a bit of back and forth, to be expected, and all of it online. This made it very convenient for my busy schedule.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Shawn R

    September 23, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Angel H

    September 20, 2019

    Justin was so easy to work with! I switched loan dates and needed a quick turn around. I was so impressed with Justin. I will recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    John W

    September 18, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    James C

    September 17, 2019

    Justin was always available throughout the entire loan process. If he ever missed one of my calls (which was rare), he would always text or call me right back. He and his team always kept me in the loop on what they needed from me and where I was at in the loan process. Everything ran smooth and we never had any problems!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Jodie W

    September 16, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    David F

    September 12, 2019

    Responsive, courteous, and just downright friendly.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Katherine O

    September 4, 2019

    Justin was on top of everything during the entire process. He was friendly and great to work with. I highly recommend Justin and Fairway, and appreciate all they did for us!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Matthew O

    September 1, 2019

    Justin’s hair.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Gina H

    August 21, 2019

    Easy process

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    James T

    August 18, 2019

    Communication and support from Michelle Page was fantastic. Very helpful and always available. thanks

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Rebecca K

    August 11, 2019

    The Best!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Adam B

    August 7, 2019

    Justin and the team at Fairway are great! They are very easy to work with and make the whole process simple. The communication is excellent and they are very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Christina B

    August 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Jennifer B

    August 4, 2019

    Justin and his team treat their clients like royalty and make the process so easy! Would never use anyone else!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Jonathan C

    August 1, 2019

    Justin and his team were super to work with! Smooth and easy transaction with great communication throughout the process!! Will definitely recommend him in the future.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Sarah B

    July 31, 2019

    Working with Justin was easy and smooth. He had a great team that makes sure everything is in place prior to closing on a house.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Leslie S

    July 31, 2019

    On spot with all the details up until the endpoint. Kept in touch all the way in a friendly and professional manner as did his staff member, Michelle Page.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Amber H

    July 23, 2019

    Friendly staff

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Daniel H

    July 23, 2019

    Friendly staff

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Michael J

    July 13, 2019

    Working with Justin was an overall great experience. He and his team made our transaction as smooth as possible. Great communication and great people!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Garrett B

    July 11, 2019

    My husband and I recently used Fairway when purchasing our new home. Justin and his team did a fantastic job handling all of our needs. They were professional, timely and always available to answer any questions we had. We highly recommend Fairway!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Tyler J

    July 10, 2019

    You being married to Julie pretty much sealed the deal😂❤️

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Jessica M

    June 19, 2019

    Justin was very helpful, nice, and quick with getting back to me about my loan. While we were under contract, the real magic was how punctual and tedious Michelle was at getting back to me. I always got her whatever she needed and she never asked for the same thing twice. She made the process SIMPLE and I never felt overwhelmed. I’ve had a nightmare experience with a previous lender and I’m very grateful my veteran brother Michael Rollin referred me to this lender.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    David B

    June 5, 2019

    Everything about the client experience, service and attention to detail was unmatched by Justin, Michelle and team. Thank you, and I look forward to referring any and everyone I can to you all. Wonderful!!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Ryan T

    May 31, 2019

    Justin and the whole team are responsive, answer all questions, and clearly guide you through the whole process. And they're personable to boot!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Laura M

    May 22, 2019

    Good communication and attention to detail.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Virginia T

    May 6, 2019

    Justin was very easy to communicate with and gave plenty of information.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Christine M

    May 6, 2019

    I was informed along the way everything that was happening.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Donal N

    May 2, 2019

    Justin and his team do whatever it takes to make this a pleasant process.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Blair K

    April 23, 2019

    Very easy experience working with Justin to get a home mortgage. Highly recommend his team!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Michael H

    April 8, 2019

    Very responsive to all our questions.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Kristina H

    March 25, 2019

    Justin Burris and his staff were absolutely amazing to work with! He made purchasing my first home easy and stress-free. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Zachary B

    March 14, 2019

    How easy and simple Justin made it for the whole buying a house process. I He made it so much less stressful than what it could've been.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Dylan S

    February 20, 2019

    Justin and his team made our home purchasing experience incredibly easy. They were very quick and helpful to answer all the questions we had and made us feel assured that we were in the best hands for this life changing event. Fantastic experience!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Stephanie S

    February 20, 2019

    This was a very quick closing and Justin and team made everything on the loan side extremely smooth with great communication throughout the process. Thank you Justin!!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Jessica L

    February 5, 2019

    Easy to work with and fast responder

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Spencer L

    February 4, 2019

    Justin and Michelle worked extremely hard to make our home buying experience as easy as possible. All requests were executed quickly, and all questions I had were answered professionally. I would highly recommend Fairway.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Melina G

    February 4, 2019

    Justin was very easy to get in touch with and always answered all of my questions. He listened to what I wanted and figured out the best way to make that happen. His team was fantastic as well, particularly Michelle who walked me through some of the more monotonous pieces of things with grace and patience.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Mindy P

    January 24, 2019

    My experience with Fairway Independent Mortgage was exceptional! Mr. Burris and Ms. Page were professional, knowledgeable, and punctual. During the process, they were quick to answer any questions or concerns that I had. We were updated through every stage of our loan. I highly recommend others to use this company!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    mindy w

    January 23, 2019

    My experience with Fairway Independent Mortgage was exceptional! Mr. Burris and Ms. Page were professional, knowledgeable, and punctual. During the process, they were quick to answer any questions or concerns that I had. We were updated through every stage of our loan. I highly recommend others to use this company!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Larry W

    January 17, 2019

    Delivered on all promises. Went to Justin for mortgage help with short time frame for closing date. His group explained what was required of us to provide and made the process flow smoothly. Never left wondering if the deadline would not be met.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Courtney B

    December 19, 2018

    Such a wonderful smooth process of buying a home with Justin. Nothing like the bad experiences we’ve heard of. Thankful for all his help!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Christina B

    December 6, 2018

    Justin and his team kept us updated with accurate information throughout the process and were readily available to answer any and all questions, beyond that, everyone was friendly and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Heather S

    December 6, 2018

    Justin made sure I understood everything. He talked me through everything and sometimes he just did little check ups to make sure that through all the stress of buying a house I was doing well. I would (and actually have) recommend him for anyone purchasing a home!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    jason

    December 6, 2018

    I just closed on a loan with Justin @ Fairway. Justin and his team was very communicative through the process and delivered perfectly on time. Justin was willing to give me the attention and used recorded video followed by phone call to walk me through the loan figures with various options as I started the property search. The pre-approval process was very quick and painless. Once I went into contract with an extremely tight timeline, Justin and team was in touch practically everyday with me to ensure I understand documentation requirement. They were clear in the request and validated all documentation swiftly. It made the very complex and potentially painful process much more palatable. The overall loan experience exceeded my expectation and well beyond my previous loan experience with other lenders. While the rate I got was not absolute best, it's well within the best range and I would say that the guidance and the support I got through the loan process was well worth the slightly higher rate. I highly recommend Justin and his team to others looking for home loans.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Michelle R

    November 14, 2018

    Justin and his team were wonderful and professional. Fairway came through for us when another lender fell through two weeks prior to our scheduled closing date. Justin and his team worked diligently to process my loan application and got everything done before closing. The team kept me abreast every step of the way with daily updates. I am grateful to Justin for helping us purchase our dream house. I would use him again and definitely refer him and Fairway to others.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Ryan T

    November 13, 2018

    Justin and his team are first-rate, guided me through the entire process from A to Z. Listened to and answered, promptly, all of my questions. Would happily go back to Justin when the need arises!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Ruillyn G

    October 19, 2018

    The team communicates and work together with me and all dough im a very busy person and my time is limited they found the way to work with me with out any delay for my closing once again thank you my team.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Leslie S

    September 27, 2018

    Everyone we dealt with was polite and motivated to help us be successful. It was a great team effort to get to closing! Justin kept us apprised of the load status along the way so we knew what was going on at all times. We knew we were in good hands with Justin, his team and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Mindy J

    September 23, 2018

    Justin and his team were great to work with and communicated often on what to expect and where we were in the process. They made buying a home feel easy.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Sonya H

    September 21, 2018

    Justin was dedicated to assisting me with buying my first house as a single mom. I’m thankful he answered my financial questions in a timely manner and kept me updated througout the approval process.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Gayle D

    September 21, 2018

    A few more specifics about borrowing as an individual as opposed to as a couple. How does this affect interest rates, etc.? What are the implications of having only one name on the mortgage when both names are on the deed? Some answers were available at closing but would have been helpful in advance. Several documents were needed literally at the last minute, which was stressful. Nevertheless, overall, Justin and Michelle were a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Alba B

    September 19, 2018

    I WANT TO SAY THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP AND PATIENCE . ALBA BELALIA

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Bhavesh P

    September 18, 2018

    Thank you for working with me

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Matt M

    September 18, 2018

    Justin did a great job with keeping us informed about the status of our application, the app they have is great and allows you to get things done faster and keeps everything in one spot. The team in his office was great as well. Anything I needed he was fast to respond with. Highly recommended and when we purchase another home in the future we hope to work with him again.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    Jamie K

    September 18, 2018

    Justin was very quick to get us what we needed, even with his own life events taking place. Without him and the rest of the team working so promptly for us, we may not have gotten our new home -thanks to everyone who helped us!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    maripat h

    October 18, 2017

    Really a nearly delightful experience working with the team at Movement Mortgage. They kept me well-informed, were easy to do business with. I'd recommend them!

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    kcjones812

    September 1, 2017

    As a first-time home buyer, I appreciated the time that Justin took to explain the process to me at each step towards closing. He did a great job communicating to me what was needed and what to expect and made the entire experience stress-free.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    JessicaFarfan

    June 30, 2017

    I was very pleased with Justin! And now I own my first home! He helped me determine which loan would be best for me and kept me informed through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    stuartgoodship

    February 26, 2014

    Justin is a knowledgeable loan officer without a trace of the slime we came across in officers from national outfits. He provided us with some really useful information about loan products and brought some facts about interest rate thresholds to our attention of which we were previously unaware. Although we did go with a different lender ultimately, we would have been more than happy to work with Justin and will definitely consider contacting him when it comes time to refinance.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    freepkg

    October 30, 2013

    Justin was extremely helpful and responsive and was able to close my loan in half the time it took the big bank mortgage company. Their fees were very low and they were always prompt and most importantly they delivered on their promises.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    dbudenz

    August 21, 2012

    Mr. Burris was extremely helpful in finding us the right mortgage and facilitating the purchase of our home. He was extremely responsive to our needs. I would recommend him highly.

  • Reviews for Justin Burris

    user071046

    February 28, 2012

    I worked with Justin on a home purchase. This was an important step for my wife and me last year and Justin was there every step of the way. He answered all of our questions throughout the entire process and made sure everything was always taken care of, allowing us to focus on all the other things that have to be tended to when purchasing a new home. I highly recommend working with Justin and would go nowhere else for a home loan.